Local Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heather Google

Published Apr 16 2021

I am absolutely blown away by this company!!! My husband accidentally got tar (LOTS of tar) on our new carpet. After a year of looking at it I called to have the carpets cleaned. I told them not to worry about the closet with the tar stain unless they thought it would come out. Sure enough it was completely out!!!!!!! After an entire year!!!!! I couldn’t be happier! I was sure the carpet was ruined hence why I didn’t call sooner! Thank you Shirley’s Chem Dry!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Casey Burns Google

Published Apr 09 2021

Quick, professional, very friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vicki Carey Google

Published Mar 23 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stefani Quarles Google

Published Mar 03 2021

I’m so thankful a Google search on “allergen carpet cleaning” helped me find Chris and Debbie at Shirley’s ChemDry. They answered all my initial questions, came and did a fair estimate, and cleaned my carpets wonderfully. I had increased allergies after having Covid, which included pet dander and dust mites. Their solution has helped me breath much better in our home. Definitely will work with them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy Trout Google

Published Feb 03 2021

First time using this company! Super job! No complaints at all! Carpet is fresh and clean! Will definitely use this company in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Roger French Google

Published Jan 27 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Hixon Google

Published Jan 23 2021

The carpets turned out great and they got stains out that i thought would never come out.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marty R. Yelp

Published Dec 31 2020

We originally hired Kings cleaning to clean the carpets in a home we recently purchased, but the carpets appeared to still be dirty. We found Shirley's online and decided to let them re-clean the carpets. Wow! What a difference. They pulled a lot of dirt and dog hair (!) out of the carpets that Kings left behind. They even got the stains out that Kings said they could not remove. Highly recommend Shirley's.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandra Google

Published Nov 23 2020

I have used Shirley’s Chem-Dry on several occasions. They were always responsive, on time, and professional. I would highly recommend their services and will continue to use them for all my carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Molli Hunter Google

Published Nov 13 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE